Futura Resistenza

Album cover placeholder
Recorded during the three hour performance of ‘Operating Manual for Floating in Space (Act 1: The Pledge)’ in September 2019.
Each participant of the performance initiated and caused waves of manually driven movements, propulsions, voices and music.

The 37 minute soundtrack will be released on vinyl, this summer, through Futura Resistenza. Tour information will be announced when possible.

All songs performed by:
Bergur Thomas Anderson, Alex Chater, Noëlle Lakshmi, Ratri Notusurdirdjo and Lili Ullrich

Mix: Bergur Thomas Anderson
Master: Albert Finnbogason
Photography: Lisa Jasperina Bommerson
Graphic design: Joseph Hughes
Sleeve design: Koos Siep
Liner notes: Clementine Slime
Project: Mylan Hoezen

A B C D E F G H I J L M N O P R S T V W 0